MEET THE MOST DEDICATED TEAM IN THE TRUCKING INDUSTRY

The Hardy Brother Team began in June of 1965 when Ralph Hardy purchased an International “Emeryville” and set out to make his mark on the transportation industry hauling produce up the east coast. A company was formed that today is known as Hardy Brothers Inc. A terminal was built in Ralph’s hometown of Siloam, NC and the fleet has steadily grown to over 60 trucks.

Eddie Hardy, Ralph’s son, who traveled west with his dad as early as age 11. During school years he worked summers in the shop, but he officially joined the company in 1979. Eddie continued working his way up the company’s structure and became President of the company in 1995. Growing up in the transportation industry, Eddie has seen the effects of an ever-changing industry over the years and understands the company’s role in the bottom line of its customers. Eddie also strives to make Hardy Brothers a home and a family to its many employees and their families.

In 2007 Eddie’s son, Ryan Hardy, joined the family business as assistant to operations, where he quickly became involved with the economics of trucking. He has enhanced our driver payroll department, fuel mileage, equipment specification and tire programs to name a few accomplishments.

Ryan is responsible for Hardy Brothers Team becoming an EPA SmartWay Partner. As Vice President, he shares the same care and concern for the company’s customers and employees as his father and grandfather, thus insuring the long-lasting integrity of Hardy Brothers.

The team that the Hardy’s has put together is unmatched in the industry for its experience and dedication to its clients and drivers. We we say “we’re delivering peace of mind,” these are the people ensuring that happens.

Ralph Hardy, Founder

Ralph Hardy
Founder

Eddie Hardy, President

Eddie Hardy
President
ehardy@hardybros.com

Ryan Hardy, Vice President

Ryan Hardy
Vice President
mrhardy@hardybros.com

Marie Ramey, Accounting

Marie Ramey
Accounting
mramey@hardybros.com

Mitch Whitner, Safety Director

Mitch Whitener
Safety Director
mwhitener@hardybros.com

Sable White, Human Resources Manager

Sable White
Human Resources Manager
swhite@hardybros.com

Ricky Watts, Driver Trainer

Ricky Watts
Driver Trainer
rwatts@hardybros.com

Dale Norman, Sales & Marketing

Dale Norman
Sales & Marketing
dnorman@hardybros.com

Jeff Cox, Dispatch, Sales & Brokerage

Jeff Cox
Dispatch, Sales & Brokerage
jcox@hardybros.com

Dwight Love, Dispatch, Brokerage

Dwight Love
Dispatch, Brokerage
dlove@hardybros.com

Justin Lewis, Maintenance Director

Justin Lewis
Maintenance Director
jlewis@hardybros.com

Jerry Hardy, Parts

Jerry Hardy
Parts
jhardy@hardybros.com

Jerry Grant, Diesel Technician

Jerry Grant
Diesel Technician

Scott Jarrell, Diesel Technician

Scott Jarrell
Diesel Technician

Corey Heathcoat, Service Technician

Corey Hethcoat
Service Technician

Tony Ramey, Trailer Technician

Tony Ramey
Service Technician

Doug Badgett, Trailer Technician

Doug Badgett
Trailer Technician

Tracy Harrold, Trailer Service

Tracy Harrold
Trailer Service